Change of board NEPROM (NL)

From 1 January, 2005 Rudy Stroink, CEO of TCN Property Projects, succeeds Karin Laglas in the board of NEPROM, the Dutch association of professions property developers.

Stroink commented: “I am content to have the opportunity to join the board of this association. Nowadays, there are many developments in our branche and I am looking forward to discuss them with my colleagues. In my philosophy the responsibility of a developer goes further than the realization of the project. In addition, I am convinced that our branche has to surpass a significant growth and I would like to contribute to that.”

Stroink, born in Rotterdam in 1955, established TCN Property Projects in 1993 and still has a controlling interest in the company. Apart from CEO of TCN Property Projects and member of the board of NEPROM, Rudy Stroink is amongst other things visiting lecturer at the Delft University of Technology, the University of Amsterdam and the Academy of Architecture in Groningen and Amsterdam. In addition, he has published several articles about urban development, architecture and project development.

Board of NEPROM
From 1 January, 2005 the complete board of NEPROM consists of:
Ir. P.S.M. Ruigrok (AM NV) (chairman), drs. F.P. Trip MRE (ING Real Estate) (treasurer), ir. M. van Hoogevest (Van Hoogevest Groep BV), mr. H.C.F. Smeets (Vesteda Groep BV), ir. R.F.C. Stroink (TCN Property Projects), drs. P.H.M. Tankink (Corio Nederland Retail BV) and drs. H.D. Werner (Volker Wessels Vastgoed BV).

Source: NEPROM

Related News