Change in Board of NRW

During the Annual Member meeting of the NRW (Dutch Council of Shopping Centers), four members of the Board stepped down because as their term expired.

The members who stepped down are:

* Drs. M.E. Burghout MRICS â€" Freeland Partners
* Ing. J.W. Dalmeijer â€" Redevco Europe Services BV
* D.A. Hendricks - ECORYS - Kolpron
* A.A.J. van de Weerd â€" Ton van de Weerd Bedrijfsmakelaardij

They have been replaced by:
* H.F. Apon, directeur en partner DTZ Zadelhoff
* Prof. Drs. Ing. H.J. Gianotten, directievoorzitter EIM bv
* J.C.M.A. Gillis MBA MRICS, directeur AM Vastgoed BV/AM Development BV en
* Ing. G.H.W. Groener MRE, directeur Corio Nederland Retail

Source: NRW

Related News