europe-re europe-re.com Test description Test language Porseleinen Toren https://europe-re.com/porseleinen-toren/70005 European Outlook 2022 https://europe-re.com/european-outlook-2022/69994 Martin Lemke, Managing Director, AM alpha https://europe-re.com/martin-lemke-managing-director-am-alpha/69911 Peter Todd, Founder, Portus Retail https://europe-re.com/peter-todd-founder-portus-retail/69490 Samantha Bain-Mollison, Retail Director, Shaftesbury https://europe-re.com/samantha-bain-mollison-retail-director-shaftesbury/69439 Arvi A. I. Luoma, Co-Founder & CEO, Blackbrook https://europe-re.com/arvi-a-i-luoma-co-founder-ceo-blackbrook/69353 Dirk Sosef, Vice President of Research & Strategy, Prologis Europe https://europe-re.com/dirk-sosef-vice-president-of-research-strategy-prologis-europe/69318 Cardiff | UK https://europe-re.com/cardiff-uk/69251 HafenCity https://europe-re.com/hafencity/69128 Retail trends to watch in 2021 https://europe-re.com/retail-trends-to-watch-in-2021/69102