europe-re europe-re.com Description Test language Union Investment and GARBE invest €35m in German logistics market0 0 https://europe-re.com/union-investment-and-garbe-invest-35m-in-german-logistics-market/68998 test21 1 https://europe-re.com/test2/68871 UK Electric Vehicles boom sets challenge for real estate firms1 2 https://europe-re.com/uk-electric-vehicles-boom-sets-challenge-for-real-estate-firms/68999 Madrid Content City2 3 https://europe-re.com/madrid-content-city/68740 Aviva Investors acquires Munich office building (DE)2 4 https://europe-re.com/aviva-investors-acquires-munich-office-building-de/68996 Vilnius | Lithuania3 5 https://europe-re.com/vilnius-lithuania/68729 WP Carey completes €102m retail deal in France3 6 https://europe-re.com/wp-carey-completes-102m-retail-deal-in-france/68995 Do high streets in Poland have a chance of becoming an alternative to shopping centres?4 7 https://europe-re.com/do-high-streets-in-poland-have-a-chance-of-becoming-an-alternative-to-shopping-centres/68682 PGIM Real Estate enters UK senior housing JV4 8 https://europe-re.com/pgim-real-estate-enters-uk-senior-housing-jv/68997 We Are Pop Up moves to free-to-use model5 9 https://europe-re.com/we-are-pop-up-moves-to-free-to-use-model/68492