Europe-RE Latest News http://www.europe-re.com Description English QuadReal and Round Hill invest in Dublin BTR scheme (IE) http://europe-re.com/quadreal-and-round-hill-invest-in-dublin-btr-scheme-ie/65908 Tritax EuroBox forward funds €27.5m logistics hub in Germany http://europe-re.com/tritax-eurobox-forward-funds-27-5m-logistics-hub-in-germany/65909 Co-op to invest €56.2m in UK social housing http://europe-re.com/co-op-to-invest-56-2m-in-uk-social-housing/65906 Patrizia sells Dutch resi complex for €60m http://europe-re.com/patrizia-sells-dutch-resi-complex-for-60m/65905 IHG opens first Staybridge Suites hotel in The Netherlands http://europe-re.com/ihg-opens-first-staybridge-suites-hotel-in-the-netherlands/65907 Kennedy Wilson delivers Ireland’s tallest resi tower http://europe-re.com/kennedy-wilson-delivers-ireland-s-tallest-resi-tower/65901 Mystic Investment sells The Maison Albar Hotels Le Monumental Palace (PT) http://europe-re.com/mystic-investment-sells-the-maison-albar-hotels-le-monumental-palace-pt/65902 Orchard Street acquires M25 industrial warehouse for €12.7m (GB) http://europe-re.com/orchard-street-acquires-m25-industrial-warehouse-for-12-7m-gb/65903 Godewind acquires Hamburg office complex for €60.6m (DE) http://europe-re.com/godewind-acquires-hamburg-office-complex-for-60-6m-de/65900 Leading Cities Invest grows portfolio with logistics deal in Germany http://europe-re.com/leading-cities-invest-grows-portfolio-with-logistics-deal-in-germany/65904