europe-re europe-re.com Test description Test language Lodz | Poland http://europe-re.com/lodz-poland/65881 Torrecardenas Shopping Centre http://europe-re.com/torrecardenas-shopping-centre/65807 European logistics yield falls below 6% for first time on record http://europe-re.com/european-logistics-yield-falls-below-6-for-first-time-on-record/65553 UK remains the most attractive market for Asian investment http://europe-re.com/uk-remains-the-most-attractive-market-for-asian-investment/65509 Moscow to reach St. Petersburg shopping centre density level by the end of 2018 http://europe-re.com/moscow-to-reach-st-petersburg-shopping-centre-density-level-by-the-end-of-2018/65425 Millennial home-owners urge renter caution on buying http://europe-re.com/millennial-home-owners-urge-renter-caution-on-buying/65336 Ian Hanlon, Director, JLL Foodservice Consulting http://europe-re.com/ian-hanlon-director-jll-foodservice-consulting/65258 James Turner, Managing Director, Balmain Asset Management http://europe-re.com/james-turner-managing-director-balmain-asset-management/65172 Inna Zhuranskaya, CEO, Allrise Financial Group http://europe-re.com/inna-zhuranskaya-ceo-allrise-financial-group/65155 Bucharest | Romania http://europe-re.com/bucharest-romania/65141