europe-re europe-re.com Description Test language Partners Group acquires UK logistic portfolio for €286m0 0 http://europe-re.com/partners-group-acquires-uk-logistic-portfolio-for-286m/68713 Do high streets in Poland have a chance of becoming an alternative to shopping centres?1 1 http://europe-re.com/do-high-streets-in-poland-have-a-chance-of-becoming-an-alternative-to-shopping-centres/68682 Barings invests €49.4m in UK PBSA market (GB)1 2 http://europe-re.com/barings-invests-49-4m-in-uk-pbsa-market-gb/68712 We Are Pop Up moves to free-to-use model2 3 http://europe-re.com/we-are-pop-up-moves-to-free-to-use-model/68492 Westfield Mall of the Netherlands signs 19 new brands2 4 http://europe-re.com/westfield-mall-of-the-netherlands-signs-19-new-brands/68711 Coronavirus: Impact on the Global Property Markets3 5 http://europe-re.com/coronavirus-impact-on-the-global-property-markets/67630 Mitsubishi Estate acquires Stockholm office building (SE)3 6 http://europe-re.com/mitsubishi-estate-acquires-stockholm-office-building-se/68710 Bratislava | Slovakia4 7 http://europe-re.com/bratislava-slovakia/67448 Greenman OPEN invests €46m in Edeka portfolio (DE)4 8 http://europe-re.com/greenman-open-invests-46m-in-edeka-portfolio-de/68709 Intu Costa del Sol5 9 http://europe-re.com/intu-costa-del-sol/67351